The Land of 10,000 Reflections

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Minnesota Jung Association.  Board elections are held during the Annual Meeting in January.

President: Gerard LaSalle
Vice President: Open
Treasurer: Kathleen Milbrath
Secretary: Carrie Remmell
Chairperson-Library Committee: Cathy Gnatek
Chairperson-Salon Committee: Stuart Potter
Chairperson-Lecture Committee: Robert Roddy
Chairperson-Website Committee: Shane M. Nygaard
Chairperson-Membership Committee: Susan Bosley
Chairpersons: Don Thompson, Karen Seay