The Land of 10,000 Reflections

Contact Us

If you're unsure who to contact, please complete and submit the form on the right with your question or message and we will respond accordingly.  

Minnesota Jung Association President
Gerard LaSalle
gerard@minnesotajung.org

Minnesota Jung Association Vice-President
David Thompson
david@minnesotajung.org


Minnesota Jung Association Treasurer
Kathleen Milbrath
kathleen@minnesotajung.org


Minnesota Jung Association Secretary
Carrie Remmell
carrie@minnesotajung.org


Minnesota Jung Association Chairperson: Library Committee
Cathy Gnatek
cathy@minnesotajung.org


Minnesota Jung Association Chairperson: Salon Committee
Stuart Potter
stuart@minnesotajung.org